

(An Institution of the Child Education Society (Regd.), New Delhi)

NTPC Darlipali, Odisha

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

Session: 2022-23

Names	Representatives/Roles
Mr. Surya Narayan Mohanty	Chairperson (Head of the School- Ex-Officio)
Mr. Raj Kumar Chaudhary	Honorary Secretary, Parent Representative (Middle)
Ms. Reema Patel	Parent Representative (Primary)
Ms. Ankita Sharma	Parent Representative(Montessori)
Ms. Sonali Pandey	Teacher Representative
Ms. Reenarani Garnayak	Teacher Representative
Ms. Simi Sen	Teacher Representative
SPECIAL INVITEES	

Mr. Subba Ramaiah Pothireddy	Parent Representative (Middle)
Mr.Saikat Sarkar	Parent Representative (Middle)
Mr. Bhagirath Siyag	Parent Representative (Primary)
Mr.Avaya Kumar Nayak	Parent Representative (Primary)
Ms. Sonia Arora	Parent Representative (Primary)
Mr. P. Suresh Babu	Parent Representative (Primary)